financial freedom inspiration

RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook

KarROX Training Centers in Nigeria


KarROX offers the karROX Certified Software Professional which leads to the following international certifications:

MCP, SCJP, CIW, MCSD, MCAD, SCJD, SCEA, Linux+

Other options available are the karROX Certified Network and Security Professional which leads to the following international certifications:

Network+, MCP, RHCE, CWNA, Linux+, MCSA, MCSE, CCNA, CCFS

KarROX IT training covers technologies from leading vendors like Microsoft, Cisco, Sun, Oracle, CIW, Redhat and CompTIA. KarROX also organise annual IT training scholarship tests in the country.

Corporate Head Office:
Akron House, 2nd Floor, 86A, Allen Avenue, Ikeja
01-7900884
course@karroxng.com
Website: www.karroxnigeria.com

Abeokuta, Ogun State:
17, Salawu Olabode Avenue, Idi-Aba, Abeokuta, Ogun State
07042673151
abeokuta@karroxng.com

Abuja:
25 Mahatma Gandhi street, behind Total filling station, Opp police HQ, Asokoro, Abuja
09-6716229

Benin, Edo State:
5, College Road, Off Ekenwan Road, Benin City
052-467372
benin@karroxng.com

Lagos State:
1) Akowonjo Center: 3rd Avenue Close, Akomonjo, Ogbomosho street gate, Pako bus stop, Lagos-Abeokuta express way, Lagos. 08034030042

2) Ikeja Center: 86A, Allen Avenue, Ikeja. 01-7900854. ikeja@karroxng.com

3) Ogba Center: 57, Isheri Road, Ogba. 07098101474. ogba@karroxng.com

4) Surulere Center: 42, Adeniran Ogunsanya Street, Surulere. 01-7619686. Surulere@karroxng.com

5) VGC Center: Oando Filling Station, Ikota, Opposite VGC, Lekki-Ajah Express Way, VGC, Lagos. 01-8747118. vgc@karroxng.com

Ibadan – Sango, Oyo State:
59, Ore-Olorun House, Coca-Cola Area, Leventis Bus Stop, Sango, Ibadan
02-7523308
sangoibadan@karroxng.com

Ibadan – Ring Road, Oyo State:
Star Gate Building, 1 Ososanmi Road, 2nd Floor, Iyana Adeoyo, Ring Road, Ibadan
07098700614
ringroadibadan@karroxng.com

Sokoto State:
29 Maiduguri Road, Opposite Dogondaji House, Sokoto
08079452482
sokoto@karroxng.com

Owerri, Imo State:
Plot 222, Works Layout, Owerri
owerri@karroxng.com

Osogbo, Osun State:
18, Obafemi Awolowo Road, Ayetoro
07069493279
osogbo@karroxng.com